• Title

  • A slew of live SCORE Webinars for May

     

     

     

    Live SCORE Webinars

    Get strategies from industry experts to help your business succeed.

     

    Attend our webinars live to participate in Q&A and to receive the presentation slides. Can't attend live? Register & we'll send you the recording.

     

     

     

     

     

    May 5 | 1 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT

    This webinar will break down the whole universe of the CARES Act programs, how they fit together, and what they are designed to do - in SIMPLE terms.

     

    May 7 | 2 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. PT

    Sponsored by Progressive Commercial Insurance. Get on-the-spot coaching, practical steps and 'navigational tools' for working with uncertainty.

     

     

     

    May 12 | 2 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. PT

    Sponsored by MassMutual. The goal right now should be all about how to come out the other side of this crisis a smarter, stronger and more prepared business. 

     

    May 14 | 11 a.m. ET, 8 a.m. PT Promoting your business during the coronavirus outbreak presents unique opportunities. Digital connections are more important and powerful than ever before.

     

     

     

    May 21 | 2 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. PT

    Sponsored by FranNet. This insightful and encouraging webinar will provide you with many franchise options to consider for bringing your dream of business ownership to life.

     

    May 28 | 2 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. PT

    Opportunities are still out there for those who know how to identify new markets, adjust methods to connect with customers and minimize unnecessary investments.

     

     

    We are sharing the following livestream hosted by our partner, Grow with Google, that may be of interest to you as a small business owner: 

     

     

    Discover tools, tips and resources to help you manage your business remotely during the COVID-19 crisis. Learn how to update critical business information online to keep customers informed, and how to host virtual meetings and events. We’ll also share the latest resources from Google and other partners to help support small businesses. Learn more and register free.

     

     

    SCORE is a nonprofit association dedicated to helping small businesses get off the ground, grow and achieve their goals through education and mentorship. We have been doing this for more than 50 years.

     

    Because our work is supported by the U.S. Small Business Administration, and thanks to our network of 10,000+ volunteers, we are able to deliver our services at no charge or at a very low cost.

     

     

     

    Funded in part through a Cooperative Agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions, and/or recommendations expressed herein are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA.