• Board of Directors

  • Collaborative_color_highres-w300.png
  • Executive Committee:

    Chair: Amy Amirault, Colwen Hotels

    Vice Chair: Shane Brewer, Franklin Savings Bank

    Treasurer: Tom Andruskevich, Great Bay Community College

    Past Chair: ‚ÄčLindsey Donohue, Keane, Macdonald & Donohue, P.C.

    Board Members:

    John Akar, Cava Tapas and Wine Bar  

    Mike Ambrogi, Novocure  

    Tom Andruskevich, Great Bay Community College

    Jon Beauchesne, Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

    Sean Clancy, City of Portsmouth (Economic Development Commission Liaison - Non Voting)

    Renee Couture

    Mamadou Dembele, Bangor Savings Bank

    Lee Germeroth, Germeroth Consulting & Creative

    Linnea Grimm, Strawbery Banke Museum

    Molly Hodgson, GoodWork Seacoast

    Javi Kalback, Portsmouth Escape Room

    Susan Labrie, The Labrie Group

    Kara Anne Rodenhizer, Home for All, Granite United Way

    Laura Stoll, Bill Mouflouze & Associates Real Estate

    Benjamin Wendt, First Citizens Bank

    Lauren Wolf, Portsmouth Soap Co.